The Shires of York

A Fantasy Series, in Six Parts by Joseph Murphy-James

Four: War

The Series ...

One: The Age of Darkness
Two: Turmoil
Three: First Republic
Four: War
Five: Curse
Six: The Last Guardian?

The Prequels ...

The Prequels

Want to buy?

Buy from Amazon
War is the fourth book of the Shires of York epic fantasy series. The Dämonen have initiated a war to dominate the Shires and use a network of Monasteries, Abbeys and Priories in an effort to to control the human population. They hold the North and West Ridings of the Shires but the Elven control the East and intend to keep it.
The Elven initiate a call to arms and all but the Legion of the Deity respond: Dragons, witches, wizards and, of course, the Elven. To everyone's surprise an erstwhile adversary joins the fray. Initially, secured in the East Riding, the alliance needs to push back the Dämonen if they are to win the conflict and the scales are delicately balanced.
Copyright © 2017, Wise Grey Owl Limited. All Worldwide Rights Reserved.
Please contact us via the Wise Grey Owl book promotion site (opens in a new window).