The Shires of York

A Fantasy Series, in Six Parts by Joseph Murphy-James

Six: The Last Guardian

The Series ...

One: The Age of Darkness
Two: Turmoil
Three: First Republic
Four: War
Five: Curse
Six: The Last Guardian?

The Prequels ...

The Prequels

Want to buy?

Buy from Amazon
The Last Guardian? Is the sixth and final book of the Shires of York epic fantasy series. Mankind is occupied with a huge conflict, the War of the Roses, that results in one of the largest battles ever to be fought on English soil. One guardian of the Crystals of the Veil remains and only this dragon can control the Veils, the path between the Shires and Dämonen.
The dragon's life is in peril and he is forced into hiding. As he grows he becomes restless and wishes to fulfil his destiny, whatever the price. Will the Legion of the Deity, the Dämonen Senate, the Elven or the goblins allow this or is he to perish at one of their hands?
Copyright © 2017, Wise Grey Owl Limited. All Worldwide Rights Reserved.
Please contact us via the Wise Grey Owl book promotion site (opens in a new window).